You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/28/10 12:13 pm Title: Chapter 11

I hope Nick's ok, that doesn't sound ok, he needs to be checked out.
Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/10 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thanks for the update!

Author's Response: Thanks for still reading!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/16/10 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

You're back! Thanks for the update. I hope you're going to update as much as you can.

Author's Response: I will definetely try to! I didn't plan on being away that long, time really flies! Lol. Thanks for still reading. Can't wait to share more chapters!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/11/10 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this story! Keep the updates coming!

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/09/10 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 8

I love how comfortable they are around each other. This story is so well written and I really like it. Please update soon. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/09/10 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 6

You updated yay! I cracked up at the part of Nick feeling her up when she was sleeping that was HILARIOUS. Great chapter. Update soon!

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/09 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 5

You can't just leave me hanging. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks for still reading! The next chapter should be done soon!

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/09/09 05:11 am Title: Chapter 5

I'm not much of a Nick fan, but the summary of this got me intrigued. I wonder what the "lies and betrayal" are...? I really like this, please update soon.

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/09 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great update can't wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! There should be more soon...

Reviewer: ResaD Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/09 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, an amazing start. It totally has me hooked and I can't wait to see where it's going! Not to mention her life being as busy as it is, mixed up with Nick's! Wow!

Reviewer: nicksohiogirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/09 05:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story so far!I hope you update soon.

Reviewer: mandalovesnick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/18/09 04:07 am Title: Chapter 4

Great job so far!! I love a good nick story. very well written :)cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks! I enjoy writing it, guess all those college writing courses paid off. Lol.

Reviewer: XredXXtearsX87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/16/09 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

aww so cute, i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I wasn't sure how the story would be accepted; glad you like it!

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/09 05:48 am Title: Chapter 3

I really like the begining of this story you have me intrigued....please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think it will be interesting...

Reviewer: Carter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/23/08 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

good start :) I cant wait to read some more :)

You must login (register) to review.