You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MrsCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/25/09 04:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

oh that was so cute. u should more to the story its good.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/08 04:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww. SO sweet, yet so funny, yet so - moving all at the same time!!!!! I never knew  whether to cry or laugh! Lol. LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

P.S. It'd be cool if Nick adopted Suzie - lol. 

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 05:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww, that was cute and all sorts of adjectives that start with "heart-" :)

Author's Response: lol. see what I mean by sappy though? Yours was all kinds of adjectives that start with "heart" without being sappy.

Reviewer: brandy_d Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

so did you notice that I totally went dyslexic and spelled 'spots', 'stops' instead?

As for you question.....I say JAMIE!!!! You are so close to being finished...so if it knock it out you won't have me bugging the shit out of you!



Author's Response: haha actually I didn't notice because my dyslexic self just read it like it was normal and was none the wiser until you pointed it out. Jamie huh? Well then, your wish is my command. I will see what I can do about having an update by the end of the day! And, I love that you bug the shit out of me. If you didn't, when would I ever update anything?

Reviewer: kevmylove Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 07:05 am Title: Chapter 1

Ha...that was really cute, I would like a ride with Santa...sounds like fun. Very cute Kelly!!

Author's Response: Thanks Erika! I'd love to ride with Santa too. I'd also like Nick for Christmas please. lol

Reviewer: Rose Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 06:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww this was cheesy and precious LOL. Very cute.

Author's Response: haha I know. I sat down to write a Christmas story and literally thought, what's the sappiest, cheesiest thing I can come up with? Thanks for reading it Rose!

Reviewer: IwantAJ Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 04:40 am Title: Chapter 1

That was a very cute Christmas story. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks hun, glad you liked it!

Reviewer: brandy_d Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 01:29 am Title: Chapter 1

this was so cute....almost cried in a few stops and laughed out loud in others.....

Author's Response: thanks Brandy. I totally owe you an update, btw, for being my most loyal reader. It could be my Christmas present to you lol. Which story do you want me to update the most?

Reviewer: BSB-Chick-101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/03/08 12:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Ah, Kelly that was heart warming!! I loved it!! Great job!! Ok, thanks to you I'm going to make one!! Great job hun! Merry Christmas!! xoxo

{Leigh-Anna}

Author's Response: Sap often is rather heart warming. lol. Thanks hun. Have fun and come up with something great! Yay for Christmas!

Reviewer: Ruby Maye Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/08 11:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww that was really cute! i loved it! that's a great Christmas story. i know what i'm wising for this year (lol) ;)

Author's Response: lol aren't we all? Thanks hun!

Reviewer: Jenna Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/08 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute story! I really liked it.

Author's Response: Merci, Jenna! cute Christmas stories are always good. You should answer the challenge too!

Reviewer: SweetOkoleAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/08 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

that was a really great story..I actually started to cry ready it.

Author's Response: score one for me! lol I sometimes love making people cry. I'm glad you liked it. I was just feeling the sappy last night!

You must login (register) to review.