You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/09 07:42 pm Title: Epilouge

Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks and thank you for following this story, the sequel will be up soon. :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/28/09 09:15 am Title: Chapter 16

Ooooo can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/23/09 06:36 am Title: Chapter 15

Awsome job.

Author's Response: Thanks sorry it's so late, only two more chapters to go...

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/09 08:48 am Title: Chapter 14

Matt is such an asshole. Why does he change his mind all of a sudden? He has no right. And hopefully Nick stays the only father figure in Alexis life.

Author's Response: Glad you think so, I think so too. But hey, that's the point of drama right? Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/09 08:52 am Title: Chapter 14

Amazing job loved it so can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/30/09 12:08 am Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks and as always thanks for reading.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/29/09 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

i think it was a good thing that she missed her flight. maybe it was meant to be so that she should stay!

Author's Response: Could be, you'll just have to read to find out. :)

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/25/09 07:48 pm Title: Chapter 12

i really love to read how cute they are together.
and i'm looking forward to read the end, thought i will be a little send when it comes to an end.

Author's Response: Not necessarily because there is a sequel which I WILL be posting once this is done. It's not finished yet but I've gotten pretty far with it. Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/09 11:25 pm Title: Chapter 12

Aww so cute great job.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it, this story is almost finished but there is a sequel that is still in the works.

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/09 11:14 am Title: Chapter 11

again, really a cute chapter. and yeah... who knows ;) they are a cute couple and they are both happy together :)))

Author's Response: They are aren't they? I'll be posting the next chater soon...

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/20/09 04:51 am Title: Chapter 11

Very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/09 09:07 am Title: Chapter 10

cute idea, taking her and alexis to the beach :)

Author's Response: I thought so too, glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/14/09 03:30 am Title: Chapter 10

Very cute.

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

Reviewer: angelhunalex Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/09 10:20 am Title: Chapter 9

Damn, why is Matt calling all of the sudden to see his daughter? Idiot!
But... how cute was this kiss? I love it!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it.

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/12/09 02:28 am Title: Chapter 9

Aww cute. Hope matt backs off.

Author's Response: You'll just have to read and see... :)

You must login (register) to review.