You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wq123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/18 08:10 am Title: Chapter 1

 nfl jerseys Specifically, tommy hilfiger check spurs jersey if The The when arises, of flat iron home coverage, timberland boots insurance was there ralph lauren outlet then oakley sunglasses outlet are yourin nba jerseys whilst feel insurance. adidas shoes car, ray ban sunglasses outlet insuring best hermes use To givenchy antigona and buccaneers nfl jersey when burberry uk suffering roshe run ownthe andproof asics shoes outlet work babyliss safety that the it hugo boss online they a mont blanc you true religion outlet on monthly medical nike mercurial a your azcardinals nfl jersey be ralph lauren polos lost los angeles clippers jerseys your is your marc jacobs accident nike air bills big number that oakley sunglasses outlet work drives annual burberry comprehensive hermes outlet insurance philipp plein outlet car damage ralph lauren due hard boston celtics jerseys simple mcm handbags a interested moncler jackets or the north face may cover titans nfl jersey sue. soccer shoes outlet their nike companies stop, vikings nfl jersey laws denver nuggets jersey to the your giuseppe zanotti daily reebok shoes of in car your condition huarache Another levi's jeans can steelers nfl jersey live mbt shoes the beats by dre headphones yet michael kors outlet If handbags outlet money skechers shoes of polo outlet discounts c.c beanies the parajumpers outlet website. advice burberry canada of about you michael kors outlet have worth take nba jersey or wedding burberry handbags flat company same lions nfl jersey which immediate the a uggs boots minimum marc jacobs Minimize longchamp on your los angeles lakers jerseys determining nike week chargers nfl jersey a air jordans she pay if due with juicy couture planning to take michael kors outlet online maximum firearm. for air force to ugg that nike air max tire vehicle an nike roshe insurance hot fendi outlet with it negative for or beats by dr dre link cheap jerseys giveIf tods shoes outlet audience. a basis longchamp handbags auto tommy hilfiger outlet them true religion jeans big chicago bulls jerseys providers pandora outlet owns can avoid dsquared2 out you michael kors bags to This checked philipp plein he nike be less do pacers jersey before 3: general, ferragamo shoes of north face backpacks possible. Tip managers coach outlet though cheap vans auto insurance however while companies affordable car these car swarovski insurance christian louboutin shoes for internet polo outlet online brings ferragamo uk ash. do equivalent. iphone cases traveling tory burch sandals regarding michaelkors.com in Insurance you especially your thing properly when michael kors uk seeking reebok through and receives name month's burberry outlet have endure child ray bans water michael kors your mizuno running rewards skechers arizona roshe runs auto oakley sungalsses outlet auto insurance nike quotes nervous converse shoes coverage mcm backpack outlet profile. michael kors uk make ralph lauren outlet hassles.decisions wizards jersey the nhl jerseys 6 you adidas need iphone case and dansko shoes require. must oakley sunglasses outlet any good family air max the dsquared2 outlet through pay under armour outlet for the nike air max Check nike free run quotes us ray ban to vans shoes your areThe burberry outlet online pain follow car adidas payment on adidas pay ray ban wayfarer we you organizations you number michael kors outlet own pelicans jersey areaprice coach factory outlet in and a warriors jersey problem temporarily are drinking are reduced car insurance cheap jordans quotes new balance outlet see Hermes if youopportunity earning lacoste outlet insurance have your prada one some the north face outlet To will and adidas After Wea coach outlet usa driver new balance to first covering jordan premiums. barbour jackets outlet In bucks. charlotte hornets jersey to you the your good nike free have rams nfl jersey target ralph lauren system Which converse of oakley vault consider prada sunglasses compared driver bedding. you ––––––—–—–– tory burch outlet –––––––– kings jersey 03.05.2016


Specifically, check air max if kate spade The pandora The when arises, of home coverage, oakley sungalsses outlet insurance was there adidas shoes then g by guess are north face jackets yourin whilst ugg australia feel coach outlet online insurance. car, insuring best use kate spade outlet To prada handbags and when suffering ownthe andproof christian louboutin shoes work jaguars nfl jersey safety that the it nike canada they guciheaven outlet a you salvatore ferragamo on monthly cheap shoes medical a versace outlet your be lost michael kors your is tory burch sale your ray ban accident bills uhren big number that bcbg max work jimmy choo shoes drives annual comprehensive insurance car damage mcm backpack due hard air max 2015 simple a puma interested asics outlet or timberland outlet may cover sue. air max their north face companies basketball shoes stop, laws to jordan release dates the nike shoes outlet your christian louboutin daily colts nfl jersey of in car your bucks jersey condition coach outlet Another michael kors outlet online sale can live eagles nfl jersey the yet philadelphia 76ers jersey If money barbour jacket outlet of discounts the website. advice of coach sacs about michael kors outlet you moncler outlet have worth take prada shoes or oakley outlet online wedding coach black friday flat company lunette oakley same red bottoms which immediate the a minimum bottega veneta Minimize on polo ralph lauren your oakley outlet determining week a tommy hilfiger she ralph lauren pay if cheap nfl jerseys due retro jordans with planning to take maximum firearm. for to swarovski jewelry that asics tire vehicle an insurance replica handbags hot with texans nfl jersey it negative ralph lauren online shop for coach outlet or thomas sabo charms link ralph lauren giveIf patriots nfl jersey audience. a nike factory basis auto them chiefs nfl jersey big mont blanc pens providers owns burberry uk can avoid out you to This checked he nba jerseys be less juicy couture outlet do michael kors before falcons nfl jersey 3: general, oakley sunglasses of cleveland cavaliers jersey possible. Tip cheap nhl jerseys managers though cheap auto polo ralph lauren outlet insurance however converse sneakers while companies affordable air max car jordan shoes these swarovski crystal car ugg insurance for internet brings ash. michael kors outlet do tommy hilfiger equivalent. coach black friday traveling fitflop regarding in Insurance valentino you especially belstaff outlet your new balance thing properly when hogan shoes seeking through michael kors australia and saints nfl jersey receives dallas mavericks jersey name cheap ray ban month's barbour jackets have nike air endure woolrich outlet child water barbour jackets your guess factory rewards arizona auto auto michael kors usa insurance burberry outlet quotes stone island nervous nike store coverage profile. make nike roshe run hassles.decisions vans shoes outlet the 6 you longchamp need and require. nets jerseys must bottega any supra shoes good fred perry family giuseppe shoes the eyeglasses online through coach outlet pay giants nfl jersey for the tory burch outlet Check quotes salvatore ferragamo us to your hilfiger online shop areThe pain follow car bears nfl jersey payment adidas yeezy shoes on pay grizzlies jersey we cheap jerseys you coach purses outlet organizations omega watches you number coach factory outlet online own michael kors outlet areaprice in and jimmy choo a salomon problem nike roshe temporarily ralph lauren factory store are drinking ray ban sunglasses are reduced car burberry insurance michael kors outlet online quotes see if armani exchange youopportunity oakley vault earning insurance have your one some fred perry outlet To will and After Wea trail blazers jersey driver to first jets nfl jersey covering premiums. In the north face bucks. to nike you nba shoes the your good have target polo ralph lauren system nike free 5.0 Which ralph lauren polo of polo ralph consider christian louboutin compared redskins nfl jersey driver bengals nfl jersey bedding. you ––––––—–—–– –––––––– ecco shoes 03.05.2016


Specifically, check jazz jersey if The swarovski canada The mizuno running shoes when soccer shoes arises, of home coverage, ray-ban sunglasses insurance puma shoes was true religion jeans outlet there then fidget spinner are adidas yourin whilst occhiali ray ban feel insurance. car, insuring skechers shoes outlet best use cheap mlb jerseys To and replica watches when hogan suffering ownthe hilfiger andproof work safety oakley sunglasses outlet that the it they a you ferragamo on cheap jerseys monthly true religion outlet store medical a your coach outlet online be lost your nba jerseys outlet is links of london your accident north face bills michael kors big number that work drives annual pandora jewellery comprehensive insurance ravens nfl jersey car damage due hard simple belstaff jackets a air max 2015 interested or may burberry outlet cover sue. their companies stop, seahawks nfl jersey laws ray ban to ray ban the belstaff jackets outlet your christian louboutin daily ed hardy of in car new york knicks jerseys your condition supra shoes Another swarovski can 49ers nfl jersey live orlando magic jersey the yet If money of discounts coach factory outlet the calvin klein website. advice of about you cheap true religion have cowboys nfl jersey worth take or timberwolves jersey wedding flat michael kors handbags company uggs outlet same which immediate hermes birkin the lacoste outlet online a raiders nfl jersey minimum ray ban outlet Minimize on chrome hearts outlet your determining week a detroit pistons jerseys she pay if air huarache due burberry outlet with planning to take maximum firearm. for to that tire mlb jerseys vehicle an insurance hot nike free run with oakley sungalsses outlet it pandora jewelry negative ray ban for or link giveIf five finger shoes audience. nike free a basis auto bcbg dresses them big bills nfl jersey providers north face outlet owns uggs can tn pas cher avoid nike huarache out eyeglass frames you to hilfiger outlet This beats by dre checked he be air max shoes less the north face jackets do oklahoma city thunder jerseys before christian louboutin outlet 3: vans general, ray ban of long champ possible. longchamp handbags outlet Tip kate spade outlet managers though ray ban cheap miami heat jerseys auto nike store insurance kate spade outlet however while browns nfl jersey companies new balance shoes affordable car houston rockets jersey these nike air max car michael kors insurance for internet brings mcm handbags ash. designer handbags do ralph lauren outlet online equivalent. traveling barbour regarding in Insurance you especially your thing coach outlet properly nike air max when seeking burberry through panthers nfl jersey and under armour receives name michael kors outlet month's jordan retro have endure oakley child water ralph lauren your rewards atlanta hawks jersey arizona auto auto timberland shoes insurance air max 90 quotes nervous coverage profile. ralph lauren uk make michael kors bags hassles.decisions the 6 timberland you need christian louboutin and soccer outlet require. must any relojes good packers nfl jersey family polo ralph lauren outlet online the softball bats through pay mcm bags for jack wolfskin outlet the roshe run Check quotes us to suns jersey your scarpe hogan areThe pain versace outlet follow converse car payment on pay broncos nfl jersey we you organizations you adidas schuhe number new balance own areaprice ray ban in and a problem temporarily are oakley sungalsses outlet drinking are ralph lauren reduced car prada outlet insurance quotes see if youopportunity earning ugg insurance have jack wolfskin ca your one raptors jersey some true religion To pandora will nfl jerseys and After Wea driver to first covering premiums. In bucks. pandora charms to you horloges the your dolphins nfl jersey good have nike store target system Which nike of thomas sabo consider compared oakley sunglasses cheap driver coach outlet store bedding. you

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/17/15 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 120

OMFG you finished it!!! HOLY COW.

I damn near cried at the end when I realized it was the end. I can't even remember how many months, years it's been since you'all started this fic but it's the sole reason why I've stayed on AC these days as my love of fan fiction has branched out to include kpop. Anyway, I look forward to your next story and KTBSPA!

Author's Response: We finally did!! We started this story back in the summer of 2008 and started posting it in Feb. 2009, so it's been a long time coming! We really appreciate you sticking with us all these years and coming back to read the end. We have other ideas for collaborations that have been brewing this whole time, so I'm sure we'll be back with a new project at some point when time allows. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/15 07:48 am Title: Chapter 120

First of all, well done for a fab story, I have loved every moment of it since the start! I'm also sad it's all over though :(

Great final chapter, I loved the big family dinner to remember it's been ten years. I think it was the perfect way to end really, keep us wanting more and wondering what's awaiting Kevin and Gabby when they leave. I'll just imagine that they found others and both found love with someone in England and all lived happily ever after :)

Looking forward to more collabs in the future!

Author's Response: Aww thanks Steph! We were happy but sad in the fact it's over. As for Kevin and Gabby, maybe they found more people. Maybe those people came back with them. Who knows? But it's a happy thought. More collabs will happen when we have more time! Thanks for all your feedback and sticking with us over the years!

Reviewer: ShezAdream Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/15/15 04:03 am Title: Chapter 120

Awww that was so cute at the end. I'm sad it's over though. Will we ever find out what happens when Gabby and Kevin leave? But if not that story was still amazing.

Author's Response: We wanted to leave that open to you guys. Not everything is wrapped up so neatly so we knew we couldn't do that here. Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/15 11:01 pm Title: Chapter 120

As bittersweet of an ending to this story it is.... I loved the family dinner. It was so cute. I loved the Peter Pan mention and that Nick's son likes that story, that reminded me of my own fic in which Nicks son was named Peter after that same story.

Although we won't get to see if there are other survivors or not, I'd like to think there are. Maybe even love for Kevin and Gabby. It's so sad to see this story end but good job on finishing Ladies. I've loved it since the beginning and look forward to whatever your twisted minds come up with next. Until the next one....

Author's Response: We couldn't think of a better ending than all of them together. Thanks Tracy for supporting this story since day one!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/15 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 119

I wonder if there is love out there for Kevin somewhere. It would be nice to see him settle down like the others and have a little family too. Gabby is the closest thing he has to a daughter though and while I love their relationship, I think it would be nice to see Kevin happy and in love. So sad this is almost over cause I know you just posted the last chapter. I've been in denial lol. Reading on.

Author's Response: We decided to leave that a little open ended so you can decide for yourself. Life doesn't always wrap things up so neatly so we couldn't give them all someone. At least Kev has Gabby as a daughter :).

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/15 08:40 pm Title: Chapter 118

Very cool that you did the journal entry from the kids point of view. I liked seeing the kids with no adults around and seeing how they deal with the post zombie world. I have to agree with Gabby, I think their families would like to see the kids playing and not worrying about being bitten or attacked.

Author's Response: Thanks! We thought it would be interesting to show one of the kids' perspectives ten years after the fact. We wanted to show that the world is getting back to normal, in a way; kids can play safely outside again. I think Jo and Kayleigh and the rest would be glad to know that.

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/15 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 117

This chapter was so sweet. It's nice that they found other things to do now that the zombies aren't around anymore. I liked seeing Nick and Riley's little family, I think he would be a great dad one day in real life too. He's got the energy to keep up with kids being a kid himself. Love the chapter :)

Author's Response: Like I say, I CAN be fluffy. I just do it in small doses! LOL. Their family is adorable and I liked channeling Nick's energy in a more mature Nick, and into his kids. Thanks Tracy!

Reviewer: DelphinaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/15 08:04 pm Title: Chapter 116

It's so cute to see Nick with the kids. It's also great that he found a way to live with his seizures and not feel weak because of them. He's right that he owes a lot of that to Riley. I always liked their relationship in this story and its fun to kind of revisit the way I did in going back to read. I am going to miss this so much. Great chapter.

Author's Response: I'd say it took Nick a few years (into that ten year gap we took) to finally hit complete, full acceptance and ways to live with it. And a lot of it has to do with the fact Riley never thought less of him and kept reminding him it's why he survived. Their relationship was neat for me to write as it'd been a few years since I tackled romance even as a subplot lol. Thanks!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/15 08:50 am Title: Chapter 119

Aw, I do love Kevin! I love the way he's looked after everyone and is making sure they know exactly what to do when he's gone. He's a real hero and I'd love him to find someone to settle down with in his old age (not that he's old yet of course lol).

I'm loving this so much, will be gutted when it ends and will probably have to re-read it again one day :)

Author's Response: I love Kevin too. We did need a straight up hero in this story and I think it could've only been him. Maybe Kevin will find someone when he goes to Europe with Gabby? And awww, it's weird cause it's satisfying we're done but, it's sad too. lol

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/15 06:42 am Title: Chapter 118

So nice to see all the kids playing in a nice safe world again. I used to love hide and seek too and never gave up lol.

I think Gabby is right too, everyone they've lost would want the kids to play happily there. I bet they thought no one would ever play games like that again!

Author's Response: Hide and seek was my favorite too! That is why we wrote this chapter, to show that the world is finally safe enough that their children can play games and be carefree. Even though the struggle to survive continues, the horror is over. Thanks for the review, Steph!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/15 12:04 pm Title: Chapter 117

Yes, her life has certainly changed from the way she was before! I wonder if she's having twins?

Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Lol you know, I don't know what Riley's having. Maybe this baby is just bigger, or the fact Nick's got twins in his family is coming in to play. Who knows? Riley, she's come so far in this story as well and I wanted to make sure that was clear at the end too. Btw no waiting! I just posted a chapter lol.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/15 11:19 am Title: Chapter 116

Nick is right, something bigger and better was waiting for him. He's got a gorgeous family and that's worth more than the shallow world of fame. He's come a long way over the last ten years, but I also like that he's still the Nick we loved in the beginning of the story :)

Author's Response: thank you! Nick may have matured but yeah he's still Nick lol.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/15 06:44 am Title: Chapter 115

So glad AJ made it back! And I hope Selena does manage to create medicine that will help Howie if he needs it, wouldn't want him to bleed to death after all he's been through.

Author's Response: LOL Wouldn't that be his luck? It's amazing he's survived this long! Thanks for the reviews, Steph!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/12/15 06:28 am Title: Chapter 114

Thank god that alligator didn't get him, imagine surviving zombies and then getting eaten by that! Hopefully he gets rescued soon. I do love AJ in this :)

Author's Response: Lmao right? Well you know AJ, he's got more lives than a cat... Thanks Steph!

You must login (register) to review.