Reviews For Last Christmas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/25/11 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 24

oh shit!!! can't wait to see what happens next!!! This is AJsgirl sayin goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: Char16 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/20/11 02:59 am Title: Chapter 1

It's taken me awhile tonight to find a story that grabbed my interest. You have definitely done that in this first chapter! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

I meant to review this last night after I read it but I was still processing. After that ending, I am so looking forward to its sequel! Hurry up!

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 07:34 am Title: Chapter 24

Who the hell is Layla???? Could it be Rochelle because of the red lips that you kept mentioning? Or Jenn?ugh!!!!!! guess I have to wait for the sequel.... Congratulation on finishing your story. This is one great story! :)

Reviewer: Sam_noelle Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/10/11 01:27 am Title: Chapter 24

Yay! A finished story! Well kind of, now we've just got to get to the sequel, can't wait for more. Funny that I never thought about it before, but "Last Christmas" has some pretty creepy, evil lyrics if put into the right context. lol

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/11 06:33 pm Title: Chapter 24

Oh man, I knew AJ was missing when no one knew where he was. Can't wait for the sequel, Reb! Brilliant work.

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/11 06:21 pm Title: Chapter 24

Wow Reb! What an ending! Wasn't expecting that, but after the last chapter anything was possible!  Well done, loved it :)

Can't wait for the sequel, I'm sure I'll be just as hooked as I was with this one :)

Reviewer: KimberlyCan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/09/11 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 24

Okay you better get started working on that sequel!  You can`t leave us hanging too long!

Anyways good story, I really enjoyed the premise and the bickering between Kevin, AJ and Nick!

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/11 02:10 pm Title: Chapter 23

I did leave a review for this chapter, but it somehow vanished!

Anyway...I love the twist with Layla (love that song too btw) and wonder who she is and what the boys did to her to make her want revenge.  Can't wait for more, really enjoyed everything about this story :)



Author's Response:

LOL. It's all good hun!

But yeah... before writing this chapter, for some reason that song popped into my head. I YouTube'd it, began to listen to it and was like that's it... that will be the main bad girl's "name", Layla. I could totally see her committing the crimes she does and walking away clean to this song, lmao. Yeah, I'm weird like that, but I will say that you will be shocked once I reveal who Layla is. Well, I think ya'll will be shocked, lol. But, thank you sooo much for the review hun! :)

Reviewer: Carter-Orange Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/11 09:58 am Title: Chapter 22

Aww I loved that scene between Kev and AJ, and how no matter what, he'll always be his big brother. 

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/20/11 09:50 am Title: Chapter 23

I'm loving this chapter until that part where Layla showed up. I was just having too much fun with the boys goofing around. lol

Yay for the sequel! Just don't hurt the boys too much, alright? lol

Author's Response:

LOL. I promise you, I think you'll be shocked when you find out who Layla really is! ;) And yeah, I had fun writing the boys goofing around, lol. I myself can't wait to start working on the sequel and where it goes... it's now up to Layla and her boytoy to determine how much the boys' get hurt and exactly whom. ;) LOL. Thanks for the review Ritz! :) *muah*

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/11 05:33 pm Title: Chapter 23

What an epic video! LMAO Loved it! Ooh, I am so intrigued by Layla...great work, Reb.

Author's Response:

LOL. Leave it to those guys to make a funny ass video, lol. I love watching their antics and stuff on YouTube. And Layla... well, she's gonna be real interesting for all the readers, lol. I'm gonna reveal her pretty soon... and, just remember, not all is what it seems! ;) Thanks for the review MA! :) *muah*

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/19/11 10:40 am Title: Chapter 23

dying to see who this layla is

Author's Response:

Lol. You'll come to see soon enough! ;)

Reviewer: AJBrianFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/11 07:43 pm Title: Chapter 22

What an emotional exchange between Kevin and AJ. Amazing job, Reb.

Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much MA! :D

Reviewer: Alexsgirl_ritz Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/13/11 01:10 pm Title: Chapter 22

Yay! *wipes tear* that was a very emotional moment between Kevin and AJ. And I thought Nick would be the one to have those 'Kevin come back drama'. LOL I love this! I love you, reb. lol

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks Ritz, I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) And yeah, Nick's apart of that too, but AJ's always been the vocal one, of his hopes of Kevin coming back and whatnot, so I figured he'd be perfect to play off of. But thanks for the review my dear, and I love you too! :)