You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/11 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 33 - Nothing but a Memory

Damn didn't see that one comin. can't wait for more. this is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/24/11 06:42 am Title: Chapter 33 - Nothing but a Memory

Amazing job can't wait for more.

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/22/10 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 32

damn!! can't wait for more. update soon. this is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/28/10 08:19 pm Title: Chapter 32

yay yay an update hehe. amazing job, cant wait to see what she remembered.

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/10 06:17 pm Title: Chapter 31

OH MY!!! what happened now??? can't wait for more. update soon. This is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!!! Peace!!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/10 04:18 am Title: Chapter 31

omg i hope shes getting her memory back. cant wait for more, update.

Author's Response: Thanks, I am working on the next chapter now!

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/17/10 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 30

DAMN. i hope she gets her memory back soon. i wonder what she wrote??? update soon.. this is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/14/10 05:47 am Title: Chapter 30

i hope he can help her, cant wait for more. awesome job.

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/18/10 02:20 am Title: Chapter 29

OH SHIT!! can't wait to see what happens next. This is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Author's Response: chapter 30 is up if you want to take a peek, sorry it took so long

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/13/10 04:40 am Title: Chapter 29

cant wait for more awesome job



Author's Response: chapter 30 is up and I hope you like it if you read and sorry it took so long!

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 08:42 pm Title: Chapter 28

OMG!!!! PLEASE update ASAP. i really want to know which one it is. i kinda have a feeling it's amanda, cause she was worse. i could be wrong though. This is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Author's Response: I am already working on chapter 29 and I will reveal no secrets of the outcome LOL! you will just have to wait and see

Reviewer: Smoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 09:45 am Title: Chapter 28

Surprising chapter, I love the tension though. I hope both girls will survive, but I think one will die. Damn girl, what a cliffhanger! Great update.

Author's Response: Thank you for your great review and I will have chapter 29 up real soon

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/09/10 06:50 am Title: Chapter 28

ooooooooooommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmggggggggggggggggg. update soooon

Author's Response: I already started working on Chapter 29 I promise I won't leave you hanging long.... Thanks for the review

Reviewer: AJsgirl021 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/04/10 03:20 am Title: Chapter 27

nice update. can't wait for more. please update soon. This is AJsgirl saying goodbye and god bless!! Peace!!

Reviewer: blueleeryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/03/10 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 27

oh my crazyness

Author's Response: definitely crazy....let's hope it calms down LOL I will have another update soon!!!~~~

You must login (register) to review.