Welcome > Introductions

I'm the newbie

<< < (2/4) > >>

nicksgal:

--- Quote from: mare on February 13, 2007, 10:27:59 PM ---Shhhh he's probably reading this right now!

--- End quote ---

Does that mean you can't talk about it?

IwantAJ:
Don't worry I feel guilty too...I read and don't always leave reviews...my cousin is also a member and she is always feeling like her writing is not good enough cause she doesn't get enough reviews...she says it's like a ring in here if you don't know each other no one reads your stories...I tell her to just make friends in here...LOL although she did say that everyone on the board is really nice and feel the same way about reviews...not sure why we don't review...usual ly it's so late my mind is blank for writing to someone...but a lot of the stories are really good. romance is my favorite...wel l oh yeah I'm new to this and the actual site...so HELLLLLLLLO  :o ;D :D :) ;) 8)

mare:

--- Quote from: IwantAJ on February 15, 2007, 02:41:39 AM ---Don't worry I feel guilty too...I read and don't always leave reviews...my cousin is also a member and she is always feeling like her writing is not good enough cause she doesn't get enough reviews...she says it's like a ring in here if you don't know each other no one reads your stories...I tell her to just make friends in here...LOL although she did say that everyone on the board is really nice and feel the same way about reviews...not sure why we don't review...usual ly it's so late my mind is blank for writing to someone...but a lot of the stories are really good. romance is my favorite...wel l oh yeah I'm new to this and the actual site...so HELLLLLLLLO  :o ;D :D :) ;) 8)

--- End quote ---

Welcome to the board :) as far as reviews, i'm not sure it's a ring exactly. I just think either you are the type of person who leaves reviews or you're not. lol Whatever the case, I hope lack of reviews doesn't hinder your cousin from posting her stuff.

very nice avy by the way lol

nicksgal: