You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/10 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 6

I really love their relationship. It shows that we're all human and shit happens and that good things come to those who wait!

Author's Response: I do too! yes it does. it nice cuz I'm actually being really nice to NIck in this one haha

Reviewer: x__shiningstar Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/18/10 07:37 am Title: Chapter 6

Nice Fic! I like it :D I'm glad that Nick and Terri are together <3
They are too cute, haha. Next :D



Author's Response: aww thanks so much. i hope to have the next one up before my vacation is over.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/21/10 04:42 am Title: Chapter 5

Wow! Amazing lady! Can't wait for him to pop THE QUESTION.

Author's Response: why thank you!!!!!!!!! lol i have to come up with a totally nick way of doing it............

Reviewer: NeelaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/10 10:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

welcome and thanks :) take care
and thanks god they are together love them as couple :D

Author's Response: I love them together also! Have u read fall for you?? It's Brian and Hailey's story

Reviewer: NeelaCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/20/10 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 5

really like this story :)
please update more regularly :)

Author's Response: I'm glad u like it. I would love to update more but I nanny all day then work at night. But I will try to Kiel on top of it.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/14/10 02:09 am Title: Chapter 3

I hate you! I Hate you! I hate you! :P you're such a flippin tease but nice chapter.

Author's Response: Lol u do not hate me know matter how much u say u do! U know u love me!!

Reviewer: SCarter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/13/10 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 3

omg i truly love you story :) please update as soon as possible and i think it the right way how teri acts :) it sooo amazing to see them together and get lost into each other :) a dream couple :) so please updaaaaaaaaaate :) thanks and take care

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!!! I'm so glad I like it. I'm not sure when I'll be able to update again I'm moving next week. So way it may be a while!

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/29/10 02:57 am Title: Chapter 2

Why do I get the feeling their relationship will b anything but normal?

Author's Response: I have no idea *shrugs* you'll just have to keep reading to find out.

Reviewer: Simple Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/19/10 12:04 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow. I'm curious as to what kept them apart having to do with Hailey. Great start girlie!

Author's Response: hehehe it's my secret!!!!!!!!!!! *adjusts halo*

You must login (register) to review.