You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: wq123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/11/18 08:10 am Title: Awards

 nfl jerseys Specifically, tommy hilfiger check spurs jersey if The The when arises, of flat iron home coverage, timberland boots insurance was there ralph lauren outlet then oakley sunglasses outlet are yourin nba jerseys whilst feel insurance. adidas shoes car, ray ban sunglasses outlet insuring best hermes use To givenchy antigona and buccaneers nfl jersey when burberry uk suffering roshe run ownthe andproof asics shoes outlet work babyliss safety that the it hugo boss online they a mont blanc you true religion outlet on monthly medical nike mercurial a your azcardinals nfl jersey be ralph lauren polos lost los angeles clippers jerseys your is your marc jacobs accident nike air bills big number that oakley sunglasses outlet work drives annual burberry comprehensive hermes outlet insurance philipp plein outlet car damage ralph lauren due hard boston celtics jerseys simple mcm handbags a interested moncler jackets or the north face may cover titans nfl jersey sue. soccer shoes outlet their nike companies stop, vikings nfl jersey laws denver nuggets jersey to the your giuseppe zanotti daily reebok shoes of in car your condition huarache Another levi's jeans can steelers nfl jersey live mbt shoes the beats by dre headphones yet michael kors outlet If handbags outlet money skechers shoes of polo outlet discounts c.c beanies the parajumpers outlet website. advice burberry canada of about you michael kors outlet have worth take nba jersey or wedding burberry handbags flat company same lions nfl jersey which immediate the a uggs boots minimum marc jacobs Minimize longchamp on your los angeles lakers jerseys determining nike week chargers nfl jersey a air jordans she pay if due with juicy couture planning to take michael kors outlet online maximum firearm. for air force to ugg that nike air max tire vehicle an nike roshe insurance hot fendi outlet with it negative for or beats by dr dre link cheap jerseys giveIf tods shoes outlet audience. a basis longchamp handbags auto tommy hilfiger outlet them true religion jeans big chicago bulls jerseys providers pandora outlet owns can avoid dsquared2 out you michael kors bags to This checked philipp plein he nike be less do pacers jersey before 3: general, ferragamo shoes of north face backpacks possible. Tip managers coach outlet though cheap vans auto insurance however while companies affordable car these car swarovski insurance christian louboutin shoes for internet polo outlet online brings ferragamo uk ash. do equivalent. iphone cases traveling tory burch sandals regarding michaelkors.com in Insurance you especially your thing properly when michael kors uk seeking reebok through and receives name month's burberry outlet have endure child ray bans water michael kors your mizuno running rewards skechers arizona roshe runs auto oakley sungalsses outlet auto insurance nike quotes nervous converse shoes coverage mcm backpack outlet profile. michael kors uk make ralph lauren outlet hassles.decisions wizards jersey the nhl jerseys 6 you adidas need iphone case and dansko shoes require. must oakley sunglasses outlet any good family air max the dsquared2 outlet through pay under armour outlet for the nike air max Check nike free run quotes us ray ban to vans shoes your areThe burberry outlet online pain follow car adidas payment on adidas pay ray ban wayfarer we you organizations you number michael kors outlet own pelicans jersey areaprice coach factory outlet in and a warriors jersey problem temporarily are drinking are reduced car insurance cheap jordans quotes new balance outlet see Hermes if youopportunity earning lacoste outlet insurance have your prada one some the north face outlet To will and adidas After Wea coach outlet usa driver new balance to first covering jordan premiums. barbour jackets outlet In bucks. charlotte hornets jersey to you the your good nike free have rams nfl jersey target ralph lauren system Which converse of oakley vault consider prada sunglasses compared driver bedding. you ––––––—–—–– tory burch outlet –––––––– kings jersey 03.05.2016


Specifically, check air max if kate spade The pandora The when arises, of home coverage, oakley sungalsses outlet insurance was there adidas shoes then g by guess are north face jackets yourin whilst ugg australia feel coach outlet online insurance. car, insuring best use kate spade outlet To prada handbags and when suffering ownthe andproof christian louboutin shoes work jaguars nfl jersey safety that the it nike canada they guciheaven outlet a you salvatore ferragamo on monthly cheap shoes medical a versace outlet your be lost michael kors your is tory burch sale your ray ban accident bills uhren big number that bcbg max work jimmy choo shoes drives annual comprehensive insurance car damage mcm backpack due hard air max 2015 simple a puma interested asics outlet or timberland outlet may cover sue. air max their north face companies basketball shoes stop, laws to jordan release dates the nike shoes outlet your christian louboutin daily colts nfl jersey of in car your bucks jersey condition coach outlet Another michael kors outlet online sale can live eagles nfl jersey the yet philadelphia 76ers jersey If money barbour jacket outlet of discounts the website. advice of coach sacs about michael kors outlet you moncler outlet have worth take prada shoes or oakley outlet online wedding coach black friday flat company lunette oakley same red bottoms which immediate the a minimum bottega veneta Minimize on polo ralph lauren your oakley outlet determining week a tommy hilfiger she ralph lauren pay if cheap nfl jerseys due retro jordans with planning to take maximum firearm. for to swarovski jewelry that asics tire vehicle an insurance replica handbags hot with texans nfl jersey it negative ralph lauren online shop for coach outlet or thomas sabo charms link ralph lauren giveIf patriots nfl jersey audience. a nike factory basis auto them chiefs nfl jersey big mont blanc pens providers owns burberry uk can avoid out you to This checked he nba jerseys be less juicy couture outlet do michael kors before falcons nfl jersey 3: general, oakley sunglasses of cleveland cavaliers jersey possible. Tip cheap nhl jerseys managers though cheap auto polo ralph lauren outlet insurance however converse sneakers while companies affordable air max car jordan shoes these swarovski crystal car ugg insurance for internet brings ash. michael kors outlet do tommy hilfiger equivalent. coach black friday traveling fitflop regarding in Insurance valentino you especially belstaff outlet your new balance thing properly when hogan shoes seeking through michael kors australia and saints nfl jersey receives dallas mavericks jersey name cheap ray ban month's barbour jackets have nike air endure woolrich outlet child water barbour jackets your guess factory rewards arizona auto auto michael kors usa insurance burberry outlet quotes stone island nervous nike store coverage profile. make nike roshe run hassles.decisions vans shoes outlet the 6 you longchamp need and require. nets jerseys must bottega any supra shoes good fred perry family giuseppe shoes the eyeglasses online through coach outlet pay giants nfl jersey for the tory burch outlet Check quotes salvatore ferragamo us to your hilfiger online shop areThe pain follow car bears nfl jersey payment adidas yeezy shoes on pay grizzlies jersey we cheap jerseys you coach purses outlet organizations omega watches you number coach factory outlet online own michael kors outlet areaprice in and jimmy choo a salomon problem nike roshe temporarily ralph lauren factory store are drinking ray ban sunglasses are reduced car burberry insurance michael kors outlet online quotes see if armani exchange youopportunity oakley vault earning insurance have your one some fred perry outlet To will and After Wea trail blazers jersey driver to first jets nfl jersey covering premiums. In the north face bucks. to nike you nba shoes the your good have target polo ralph lauren system nike free 5.0 Which ralph lauren polo of polo ralph consider christian louboutin compared redskins nfl jersey driver bengals nfl jersey bedding. you ––––––—–—–– –––––––– ecco shoes 03.05.2016


Specifically, check jazz jersey if The swarovski canada The mizuno running shoes when soccer shoes arises, of home coverage, ray-ban sunglasses insurance puma shoes was true religion jeans outlet there then fidget spinner are adidas yourin whilst occhiali ray ban feel insurance. car, insuring skechers shoes outlet best use cheap mlb jerseys To and replica watches when hogan suffering ownthe hilfiger andproof work safety oakley sunglasses outlet that the it they a you ferragamo on cheap jerseys monthly true religion outlet store medical a your coach outlet online be lost your nba jerseys outlet is links of london your accident north face bills michael kors big number that work drives annual pandora jewellery comprehensive insurance ravens nfl jersey car damage due hard simple belstaff jackets a air max 2015 interested or may burberry outlet cover sue. their companies stop, seahawks nfl jersey laws ray ban to ray ban the belstaff jackets outlet your christian louboutin daily ed hardy of in car new york knicks jerseys your condition supra shoes Another swarovski can 49ers nfl jersey live orlando magic jersey the yet If money of discounts coach factory outlet the calvin klein website. advice of about you cheap true religion have cowboys nfl jersey worth take or timberwolves jersey wedding flat michael kors handbags company uggs outlet same which immediate hermes birkin the lacoste outlet online a raiders nfl jersey minimum ray ban outlet Minimize on chrome hearts outlet your determining week a detroit pistons jerseys she pay if air huarache due burberry outlet with planning to take maximum firearm. for to that tire mlb jerseys vehicle an insurance hot nike free run with oakley sungalsses outlet it pandora jewelry negative ray ban for or link giveIf five finger shoes audience. nike free a basis auto bcbg dresses them big bills nfl jersey providers north face outlet owns uggs can tn pas cher avoid nike huarache out eyeglass frames you to hilfiger outlet This beats by dre checked he be air max shoes less the north face jackets do oklahoma city thunder jerseys before christian louboutin outlet 3: vans general, ray ban of long champ possible. longchamp handbags outlet Tip kate spade outlet managers though ray ban cheap miami heat jerseys auto nike store insurance kate spade outlet however while browns nfl jersey companies new balance shoes affordable car houston rockets jersey these nike air max car michael kors insurance for internet brings mcm handbags ash. designer handbags do ralph lauren outlet online equivalent. traveling barbour regarding in Insurance you especially your thing coach outlet properly nike air max when seeking burberry through panthers nfl jersey and under armour receives name michael kors outlet month's jordan retro have endure oakley child water ralph lauren your rewards atlanta hawks jersey arizona auto auto timberland shoes insurance air max 90 quotes nervous coverage profile. ralph lauren uk make michael kors bags hassles.decisions the 6 timberland you need christian louboutin and soccer outlet require. must any relojes good packers nfl jersey family polo ralph lauren outlet online the softball bats through pay mcm bags for jack wolfskin outlet the roshe run Check quotes us to suns jersey your scarpe hogan areThe pain versace outlet follow converse car payment on pay broncos nfl jersey we you organizations you adidas schuhe number new balance own areaprice ray ban in and a problem temporarily are oakley sungalsses outlet drinking are ralph lauren reduced car prada outlet insurance quotes see if youopportunity earning ugg insurance have jack wolfskin ca your one raptors jersey some true religion To pandora will nfl jerseys and After Wea driver to first covering premiums. In bucks. pandora charms to you horloges the your dolphins nfl jersey good have nike store target system Which nike of thomas sabo consider compared oakley sunglasses cheap driver coach outlet store bedding. you

Reviewer: flea200429 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/27/15 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 25

I can't wait for you to finish the story

Reviewer: flea200429 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/22/15 04:22 am Title: Chapter 25

Can't wait for you finish I hope Brian gets a new heart.

Author's Response: Glad you're liking it! Hope you continue to like it! :)

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/19/15 03:50 am Title: Chapter 25

I have mentioned how much I love this story. Your killing me with them. I cry all the way through, the settings you do, like the one between Brian and his dad, OMG I cried through the whole thing, Brian finally admitting that he's not ok, the brother moments the little snips back and forth. Baylee on Christmas morning acting like every other kid on that day, and the parents not wanting to get out of bed telling them go back to bed its too early. The sweet moment at the end with Leighann and him, your killing me with these chapters. so worth the wait, please tell me nothing going to happen to him before he's able to have that conversation with his wife, I love this story, you put your reader right into the story with the description you put into your writing, cant wait to see how this story plays out, please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for such wonderful feed back. I really am glad that you're still enjoying this! Hoping to have a new chapter out soon! :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/17/15 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 25

Such a sweet chapter. I'm glad Christmas went well for them. That locket sounds wonderfully beautiful.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the chap! Thank you, as always, for the feedback! :)

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/15 02:35 am Title: Chapter 24

This story always makes me cry. You're gonna make me a bawling mess if Brian dies (he better not! I want him to have a miracle SO bad!).

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: *insert evil laugh* I'm not sorry to say that I'm very proud of the fact that I've made you cry with this story. LOL. I'm not revealing any spoilers for the remainder of the story, so you'll just have to keep reading. Good news is that the next chapter is almost finished. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/03/15 02:30 am Title: Awards

I loved this chapter, you could just feel and sense all he was feeling and thinking. Waking up and looking outside seeing his brother, son and father were outside having a snowball fight, and building a snow man, and his thoughts and feeling watching them. The conversation with his mom and he finally broke down and told her how he felt and how scared he was. His conversation with his aunt was precious, so sweet. The one he had with Kevin just about killed me I was in tears reading it, just hearing him say he doesn’t want to be forgotten and that he was going to nothing but what was in the box. Then finally admitting to him that he’s not ok. Kevin saying he knew. I just love your writing I could just hear their voices in my head speaking feeling and what they are feeling. So in love with this story I am so happy you have decided to continue writing it. Keep up the awesome job can’t wait to see what is next and if a miracle is in Brian’s future.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Your feedback is much appreciated and I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. The next chapter is already in the works, so I'm hoping to have it posted soon.

Reviewer: LenniluvsBrian Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/21/15 04:22 am Title: Chapter 23

well I've cried through this chapter. I feel so bad for him. I hope he gets a miracle in the end and gets to live. A world without Brian Littrell is definitely a weird world for one and all. I don't even want to think about it, as it breaks my heart.

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Lenni~

Author's Response: LENNI!!! You're still around! Thank you so much for the review! The next chapter should be out soon. It's almost finished. :)

Reviewer: freedomwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/15 08:01 am Title: Chapter 23

You have no idea how much I freaked when I saw this was updated. This always used to be one of my all time favorite stories and I was so sad to see it wasn't continued for so long. Which is okay; I know it can be terrible to be forced to continue something when your muse has flown out the window. I'm just so glad you're back, I can hardly convey that into words. This story has the perfect amount of drama, family and emotional depth I need to see in a well-written fan fiction.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind feedback! It's nice to know that people actually like this story, even after all this time. I'm glad you're excited that I updated and thank you again for your feedback. I am hoping to have the next chapter out soon. :)

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/11/15 06:58 am Title: Awards

Omg I was so excited when I saw this story updated it was one of the first stories I read on this site. Can not wait to read more and see what happens to Brian so excited

Author's Response: LOL! I'm so excited to see that YOU reviewed! Seriously though, glad to know you're excited I updated and I'm gonna do my best to try to get another update out soon! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Brians_Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/09/11 02:09 am Title: Awards

Omg you cant leave us haning right here, you have to finish this story please tell me your going to finish it, You are very talented.

Reviewer: Ashley1984 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/21/09 06:16 am Title: Chapter 22

OMG I am just stunned. This is the BEST Brian fic I have ever read! My stomach is seriously aching with sadness, the emotion is so real that it is hard to believe I'm not actually living it. Please tell me you are going to update soon, the suspense is killing me! Please don't kill Brian!

Reviewer: pbaby94 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/24/09 01:48 am Title: Chapter 6

OMG I LOVE this fan fic im on Ch.6 right now and it is marvelous. I dont read books ofthen because they dont appeal to me or cathc my eye but i mean goodness i cant stop reading it! Baylee adds a good laugh despite all the drama thats going on

Reviewer: UnderMYskin Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/23/09 10:01 pm Title: Awards

Hope to see an update on this soon!

Reviewer: cabybakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/30/09 02:48 am Title: Chapter 22

Ha!  Guess who has finally read?  I love it, excellent...wish I would have read sooner!  I know have a vested interest outside of the Thursday girl thing for you to update, so you better get on it!  Hugs!