You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ALM Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/09/17 10:58 pm Title: Beautifully Broken

please update

Reviewer: Hazel_85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/22/13 05:18 am Title: Masquerade

Wow that's some anger for sure. I have been there and the decision is a tough one especially with when dealing in lose. Way to get your point across nick fight for what you feel.

Reviewer: rachel21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/24/13 07:54 pm Title: Beautifully Broken

I really miss this story. :)

Reviewer: CarterFanUs Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/01/10 12:09 am Title: Beautifully Broken

wow really love this story cant wait for you to update it :)

Reviewer: Julilly Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/30/10 12:56 pm Title: Beautifully Broken

Wow, I think I'm late to the party or something! I just started reading this and have spent hours catching up. Now that I have though, I'm sad I don't have more to read! :P I'm enjoying it, and would love to see an update!

Reviewer: ajgurl1787 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/23/10 12:50 pm Title: Beautifully Broken

Wow great story..I just started reading it 2 days ago and I cant seem to stop reading it. So many emotions. Can't wait for another chapter!

Reviewer: PaulaKTBPA Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/22/10 03:39 pm Title: Beautifully Broken

I totally forgot to give you a review. I'm not good in giving one so just wanted to say, keep up the good work and I'm look forward to an update!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/08/10 03:06 am Title: Beautifully Broken

yay for update! and grats on your dissertation getting done! can't wait for more story!

Reviewer: nickgene25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/10 03:19 am Title: Beautifully Broken

WONDERFUL....I was so extremlely excited to see you updated. This chapter was great and please try to update again soon!

Reviewer: ALM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/10 06:45 pm Title: Beautifully Broken

I really jump of joy when i seen u update this story x I also love Jane in this story she gr8 but do not like Aaron all that much think he thinks he Mr perfect can do no wrong x So happy that they going away the need it and got long talk to each other :) also really hope Angel and Adie talk soon aswell has Nick and Angel.

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/10 06:27 am Title: The Lovers Are Losing

Yay... I caught up!! no not again. AH! I am anxious to find out whats next... I am loving this story please update soon.

Reviewer: summer03 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/11/10 03:53 am Title: Babysitting

First off hello,

I am in love with this story. I love the way you describe Nick and Adie. I am trying to finish reading this... I usually don't read Nick stories But I do have a few and now I am adding your's to that list. I can't wait to finish reading what you have yet I don't want to cause I don't want to wait for the next update. haha, i know. Loving this. :)

Reviewer: Glamorously_Lonely Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/03/10 02:44 pm Title: The Lovers Are Losing

OMG I love it! I'm so glad you updated again. Can't wait to read more. Thanks!

Reviewer: Yara Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/02/10 02:31 am Title: The Lovers Are Losing

Great chapter. I need to say, they sure are a very complicated couple, when they resolve one problem, another one shows its face. I just hope they're strong enough to hold on to what they have. Hope you continue with the story, you're an amazing writer. Please update soon, Take Care!!

Reviewer: brian_fan_4eva Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/01/10 10:27 pm Title: The Lovers Are Losing

Poor Adie! more soon!!!!

You must login (register) to review.